Created 21-Dec-10
The Cook Islands is a nation of 15 islands scattered over a vast area in the South Pacific. The largest island, Rarotonga, is home to rugged mountains, beautiful beaches and Avarua, the national capital. Despite some 140,000 visitors a year, the Cooks are largely unspoiled by tourism and are sometimes known as the best kept secret in the South Pacific offering a rare opportunity to a special experience.

Rarotonga Scenics, Cook Islands

10 photos
Created 9-Oct-22
Modified 9-Oct-22
Rarotonga Scenics, Cook Islands